The Eleventh Arrow Gypsy Hungarian Csárdás Folk Music

The Eleventh Arrow Gypsy Hungarian Csárdás Folk Music. If you have ever visited Hungary you will know there is no music like Hungarian music. The word Csárdás in Hungarian means traditional Hungarian folk music. The music can be traced back to the 18th century. This type of music was written to be played on the violin and piano. You will notice, the music usually starts out in a slow and ends in a fast tempo.

When I was a child, my grandmother used to send my parents Hungarian folk music yearly. My parents would listen to the Magyar albums every Sunday while my mother prepared our food. Sometimes my father would dance with me while I stepped on his feet. We would dance our way into the kitchen for a special taste testing treat of what ever mom was cooking, and then dance our way back to the living room to put on another album. These are special memories of Hungary and my parents. If you would like to have your own special memories of Hungary, you need to buy this album and create memories with your children that will last a lifetime.


Before making your purchase listen to each album one by one.

This music comes in two formats Audio CD and MP3.

There are 9 songs you will love listening to.

Click the photo to purchase.

